The patient file includes a history of past activities and messages. You can send an email from the patient file, see all previous conversations and add an internal note for yourself or your practice employees.
You can now track the patient conversion on your Virtual Consultation form by integrating the data directly into your own Google Analytics.
You can view your account information, including the next billing date, under Settings > My account.
From there, you can decide to unsubscribe at any time on your account. Note that you would no longer be able to use the Virtual Consultation or video conference tool, but you can still access your patient information.